What’s coming up


Unless otherwise notified, these are the weekly functions held at the Cornerstone Family Church building at 1A Gordon Square, George Town, Tasmania:

  • Sunday – family service at 10:30am
  • Tuesday – prayer meeting at 9:15am, followed by a Bible study at 10:30am (except during school holidays)
  • Wednesday – 'Open Doors' intercessory prayer group at 10am (except during school holidays)

Other meetings and groups held during each month include:

  • Wednesday November 1 at 2:15pm: Encouragement for residents of Ainslie House, Low Head
  • Thursday November 2 at 10:30am: Ladies coffee morning at Cornerstone
  • Wednesday November 8 at 1:30pm: Meet with residents at Ainslie House, Low Head for coffee and cake
  • Sunday November 12 at 12:30pm: Luncheon at Cornerstone (please bring a plate to share)
  • Wednesday November 15, 12:30pm~3pm: Arts & Crafts at Cornerstone
  • Saturday November 18, 8am~9:30am: Men's breakfast at Cornerstone; cost $5
  • Sunday November 19 at 10:30am: Morning BMi service at Scottsdale (meet at Cornerstone at 9am)
  • Sunday November 19 at 6:00pm: Evening healing service at Cornerstone
  • Wednesday November 22, 12:30pm~3pm: Arts & Crafts at Cornerstone
  • Sunday November 26 at 2:30pm: George Town churches, combined service at Anglican Church
  • Wednesday November 29, 12:30pm~3pm: Arts & Crafts at Cornerstone

  • Wednesday December 6 at 2:15pm: Encouragement for residents of Ainslie House, Low Head
  • Thursday December 7 at 10:30am: Ladies coffee morning at Cornerstone
  • Sunday December 10 at 12:30pm: Luncheon at Cornerstone (please bring a plate to share)
  • Wednesday December 13 at 1:30pm: Meet with residents at Ainslie House, Low Head for coffee and cake
  • Sunday December 17 at 6:00pm: Evening healing service at Cornerstone

  • Sunday January 14 at 12:30pm: Luncheon at Cornerstone (please bring a plate to share)
  • Sunday January 21 at 6:00pm: Evening healing service at Cornerstone

 

 

Welcome page | Who we are | What’s coming up | Weekly messages | What we believe | Missions & Vision | How to find us | Contact us

Cornerstone Family Church Templestone Inc
ABN 58 174 944 933

Affiliated with Bethesda Ministries International